Contact Us

The Australian Citizen is an editorially independent and not-for-profit national newspaper.The Australian Citizen seeks to provide a socially progressive alternative to the centralized corporate control of Australia's newspapers.

advertise@aussiecitizen.com

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh

List a great job. Apply for a Job.
E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.

Toronto Head Office: (416) 996-3403
Advertising Section Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

advertise-job@aussiecitizen.com
advertise-job@aussiecitizen.com

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@aussiecitizen.com

Books: books@aussiecitizen.com
Business: business@aussiecitizen.com
Editorial: editorial@aussiecitizen.com
Entertainment: entertainment@aussiecitizen.com
Health: health@aussiecitizen.com
Lifestyles: lifestyle@aussiecitizen.com
Fashion: fashion@aussiecitizen.com
Religion: religion@aussiecitizen.com
Nature: nature@aussiecitizen.com
News: news@aussiecitizen.com
Sexuality: sexuality@aussiecitizen.com
Sports: sports@aussiecitizen.com
Travel: travel@aussiecitizen.com

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@aussiecitizen.com
Paris: paris@aussiecitizen.com
Amsterdam: amsterdam@aussiecitizen.com

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@aussiecitizen.com
New Delhi: new-delhi@aussiecitizen.com
Moscow: moscow@aussiecitizen.com
Jerusalem: jerusalem@aussiecitizen.com
Baghdad: baghdad@aussiecitizen.com

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@aussiecitizen.com
Nairobi: nairobi@aussiecitizen.com

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@aussiecitizen.com

United States

New York: nyc@aussiecitizen.com

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@aussiecitizen.com

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@aussiecitizen.com

Advertising: Place Advertising

Meet Online: My Canada